Florida Baptist Convention Home Page





Webservant

1230 Hendricks Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32207

800-226-8584
904-396-2351

facebook_flb.png

twitter-a.png

hdr_moneyMatters.gif

Maguire State Mission Offering Speakers

Here is a list of MSMO speakers who are trained and willing to speak in your church on State Missions at no charge. Please contact your speaker of choice directly and schedule a date for your congregation to promote the 2014 Season of Prayer and Maguire State Missions Offering.

Rahul Agarwal—(Tampa)

813-352-9074

ragarwal@flbaptist.org

Delton Beall—(Panama City)

904-200-9709

dbeall@flbaptist.org

Lance Beauchamp—(Tallahassee)

904-588-2104

lbeauchamp@flbaptist.org

Robert Beckman—(Lakeland)

863-660-1333

rbeckman@flbaptist.org

Misael Castillo—(Okeechobee)

863-447-1528

mcastillo@flbaptist.org

Patrick Coats—(Miami)

786-367-9726

pcoats@flbaptist.org

Deris Coto—(Miami)

305-962-1591

dcoto@flbaptist.org

Brad Crawford—(Orlando)

407-496-1131

bcrawford@flbaptist.org

Craig Culbreth—(Jacksonville)

904-616-5367

cculbreth@flbaptist.org

Jill Cumbo—(Palatka)

904-710-2141

jcumbo@flbaptist.org

Barbara Denman—(Jacksonville)

904-610-8110

bdenman@flbaptist.org

Al Fernandez—(Miami)

786-512-1577

afernandez@flbaptist.org

Joseph Gaston—(Lake Worth)

954-612-2822

jgaston@flbaptist.org

Eddie Gilley—(Gainesville)

352-494-3681

egilley@flbaptist.org

John Holloway—(Longwood)

407-782-2525

jholloway@flbaptist.org

Marc Johnston—(St. Augustine)

904-571-8037

mjohnston@flbaptist.org

John Holloway—(Longwood)

407-782-2525

jholloway@flbaptist.org

Marc Johnston—(St. Augustine)

904-571-8037

mjohnston@flbaptist.org

Rick Lawrence—(Alachua)

904-728-2900

rlawrence@flbaptist.org

Lewis Miller—(Keystone Heights)

352-603-2570

lmiller@flbaptist.org

Tony Olesky—(Pensacola)

850-293-5049

tolesky@flbaptist.org

Don Otwell—(Bryceville)

904-571-8026

dotwell@flbaptist.org

Jeff Powell—(Marianna)

352-278-3385

jpowell@flbaptist.org

For additional help, call 800-226-8584, ext 3151; or 904-596-3151; or MSMO@flbaptist.org

Associational Missions Directors have all received Maguire State Mission Offering material and can be contacted at your local association office.

Complete Your ACP